If a person leaves the company, you can delete their profile. All data will be removed from Grover Business Premium.

  1. Go to Employees and click on the name of the person to open the detail view

  2. Click on the 3 dots beside the name

  3. Select Delete employee profile

    As soon as you delete the employee profile, the assets of this person will get unassigned. You can find and reassign the tech on the Assets page.

    How can I import employee data?

Did this answer your question?